Organising Committee

Conference Chair

Chris Carr FAusIMM(CP)


Mark Adams MAusIMM, MMG
Malcolm Campbell MAusIMM, Sandvik Mining and Construction
Geoff Dunstan MAusIMM, Newcrest Mining Limited (Cadia Valley Operations)
Anne-Marie Ebbels MAusIMM(CP), SRK Consulting
Don Grant FAusIMM(CP), BHP Billiton Olympic Dam
Paul Harper FAusIMM(CP), AMC Consultants Pty Ltd
Peter Hills FAusIMM(CP), Pitt&Sherry
Joe Luxford FAusIMM(CP), Luxford Mine Management Services
Adrian Pratt FAusIMM, Inova Resources
Iain Ross MAusIMM, Rio Tinto Ltd
John Stanton AAusIMM, Atlas Copco Construction & Mining Australia


Event Management: The AusIMM

Alison McKenzie, Senior Manager, Events
Eliza Sanneman, Senior Coordinator, Events
Belle Doley, Senior Coordinator, Publications